New Weekly Deals!!!

Welcome to My Paper Room!

Check out the new Weekly Deals!   If you are new to my Blog, Weekly Deals come out every Tuesday, and are available thru the following Monday, or while supplies last!!!  See something you like?  Place your order now by clicking on the picture and going to my website.  Please use Hostess Code QH3TQ3MN.  AND… don’t forget about our JULY Special that ends in just two days… Buy Three DSP packs Get One FREE!!  Last, but not least… Check out the Paper Pumpkin deal!  I will be showcasing Paper Pumpkin on my blog in just a few short days!

unnamed

For those of you that saw that sweet little angel that I made as my Katie’s Angel fundraiser, it was created using that Gift Bow Bigz L Die that is one of our Weekly Deals!!!!  Here is a quick picture of them.

1780832_10152752671203125_940713474_n

Our other specials going on right now!!!

buy3dsp_NA

PromoLP_PP50percent_dbws_July1614

As always, thanks for visiting my Paper Room.  I have been busy with work and meetings, but promise to share some more projects soon!!!

Creatively Yours, Bobbi

Leave a Reply

