Paper Pumpkin… 50% Off!!

Welcome to my Paper Room!

I have mentioned the Paper Pumpkin special on my last couple of blog posts.   I just pulled out my July kit, and can’t wait to play.   It inspired me to share this SU! Video with you, and hopefully inspire you to give Paper Pumpkin a try.   this video will show you July’s Kit.  Now, thru Sept. 10th, you can sign up for 1/2 price.  That is less then $10 per month to have a bit of creativity delivered right to you door.

This half price special is good for TWO Months.  After that, you will be billed $19.95 plus tax per month.  Shipping is included.  You can cancel, pause, and restart your subscription at any time, but once you see these awesome projects I doubt you will want to!!  Click here to enroll, or on the picture below.

PromoLP_PP50percent_dbws_July1614

Let me know if you have any questions.  If you decide to subscribe, I would appreciate you locating and adding me as your demonstrator.  You will find me under Bobbi Mangas, Zip Code 66611.

Before you go… did you like what you saw for July?  As a Paper Pumpkin member, you have the opportunity to buy PREVIOUS kits or just kit refills.  Click on this link to see what kits are currently being offered, but keep in mind, you have to be a member to purchase them.  http://su-media.s3.amazonaws.com/media/docs/paper_pumkin_flyer/Flyer_PaperPumpkin_PastKits_Demo_June_Update_3PAGE_US.pdf   I have a few extras, so let me know if you miss out on one you like!!

Creatively Yours, Bobbi

Leave a Reply

