August Specials… And a Favorite Day of Mine!

Welcome to my Paper Room.

Today is August 1st, a very special day to me, as it is the day my mom and dad got married 44 years ago!  You see, my mom was widowed with three kids at the time, and she married my dad when I was 3 1/2 years old.  LUCKY US!  We got an amazing man, that completed an amazing family!  I still have the little gloves I wore at the ceremony, the day my sis and I told everyone we were getting married!!  Happy Anniversary to the best parents a girl could wish for!!  Dad, you changed our lives, and I cannot imagine a better outcome for mom and us three children.  To celebrate, my brother will be in town with his kids, and we will enjoy a picnic and paddle boats at a local lake!

DSCN1493Pretty sweet, huh???

Ok… enough about that.  NOW, let me tell you why this a great day for you as well!!!

Today is the official start of our Stampin’ Up Big Shot Promo!!  A Big Shot is a tool that does AMAZING things.  Watch this video, and you will understand. 

We have so many products that work with this amazing tool, from Bigz and Original Dies and Embossing Folders, to Framelits, Edgelits, Embosslits, and Thinlits!!  And what it really great, is that these all coordinate with the rest of the products in the SU! line!

So… you have waited long enough.  Here is the August Customer Special.  Purchase this all around amazingly cool tool for $99.95, and then choose one of the following bundles for FREE!!!!!!!  Yep, I said FREE!!!    OR… if you are already the proud owner of a Big Shot, these limited time bundles can be purchased at a 15% savings.  We didn’t want to leave anyone out on this special offer!!  Note, that this offer includes a stamp set called Bright and Beautiful that is part of our Holiday Catalog that is not even available for normal order until August 28th!!  I know this might be kind of hard to see, so don’t hesitate to contact me with ANY questions.

2014-07-31_2245

AS AN ADDED BONUS, if I sell at least three Big Shots during the month of August, I will be drawing for one person to win the Magnetic Platform, which is a must have Big Shot Accessory if you are using Framelits and Coordinating Stamp Sets!!  This is a $39.95 value that I will be giving away.

Ok… that is all I have for now, but be sure to check back often, as EVERY project I share this month will have something made with my Big Shot.   Let me know when you are ready to order yours.   Keep in mind… a $150 party gets $25 Hostess Credits, so this might be something you want to consider when you order.

Creatively Yours, Bobbi

One thought on “August Specials… And a Favorite Day of Mine!

  1. Pingback: “Had to be a Big Shot…” | Bobbi's Paper Room

Leave a Reply

